DELA! Annnnnnnnnd We’re Back Though I Wish I Was Still There!

MG_7077

Hey Y’all!  I’m back in the WordPress seat from an absolutely Brilliant Time away in Oklahoma! I had a marvelous time, wanted to stay forever and am now ready to get back in to bringing you new reviews of new bands and old classics and shows! So this week I am going to be working on some new blogs for you to read and I hope everyone had a great week and I have a lot of reading to do from all of your new releases as well! Looking forward to reading and absorbing in your words!

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Welcome home! Hope all is well with you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. progbeawr831 says:

      Well thank yyyya : ) All is well here : ) Missed you! How have you been? Still anticipating your list of questions! : )

      Like

      1. Missed you, too. I’ve been piled under the stress of a new career, actually. Has kept me from a lot, actually. Mostly from what I enjoy, which is writing poetry and interacting with other writers. Life is a bit chaotic right now as I close on a home and become accustomed to living in a new town.
        See now that list could contain a lot of strange questions. Maybe personal questions…like why do you wait so patiently for my questions? Giggle

        Liked by 1 person

        1. progbeawr831 says:

          I’m a very patient guy and actually am looking very forward to seeing what you will ask and to answering them as well to which I am sure you will probably not expect me to but i will ! Ahhh new career, can be overloading for sure! But I have all faith that you will be triumphant with it as you are with your writings on here!

          Like

          1. I think you might already know what my question(s) would be, you know. Thank you for the encouragement. I do enjoy thinking about where this opportunity may take me.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. progbeawr831 says:

              I actually don’t really have any ideas, maybe some floater thoughts but still…. looking forward to them : ) I’m chuffed you are happy where this new career is taking you though : )

              Like

Leave a Reply

